History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
300x300-201x201+0+0_9811570
itunes pic
Icon-play-large
How to Have a Good Day – Every Day!
Time-length-icon 55m 50s
Plays-icon 22
Icon-like
Publish-date-icon August 1, 2014
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist
Icon-download-mini Download Episode

Subscribe-itunes-badge
EPISODE DESCRIPTION

Have you ever gone to bed angry or in a bad mood? Perhaps things didn’t go your way at work, you got in an argument, or you received an unexpected bill in the mail. For whatever reason, you had a BAD day. How about a GOOD day? A day when everything seems to be going your way! You received praise at work, you hit every green light on your drive, and the weather was perfect! It seems like good days and bad days are controlled by everything that happens around us. But what if that could all be changed, simply by controlling our own THOUGHTS? Tune into Wealthy Thoughts with Richard Levy on Wednesday, May 8, 2013 (11 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. EST) to learn how you can make every day not only a good one, but also a successful one, simply by transforming the way you think. Richard gives listeners easy tools and tips for combating the negativity that enters into our lives. Follow his simple rules, and make every day a wealthy one!

COMMENTS
You must be logged in to post a comment.
GO MOBILE
Check us out on mobile! Get the PodOmatic Podcast Player for iOS and Android.
App-store-badge Google-play-badge
x
Embed Code
After customizing your player (optional), copy and paste the embed code above. The code will change based on your selections.
Color:

Size:
300x85
440x85
620x85
Custom
Width: px
Height: 85px

Min. width: 200px


Start playing automatically?
No Yes
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.